Sunday, November 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 13, 2017

City Harvest with Broadway actors (Mon. 13 Nov, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Broadway Fundrasier for City Harvest 

'Musical Performance by Broadway Famous Actors'. 

$20 for charity ticket 

with Jason 

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Eat Greek Food (Tue. 14 Nov, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

 

With Nese and Andreas 

@5pm 

Meet at School. 

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

The Jewish Museum (Wed. 15 Nov, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

with Bonita 

Meet at school @4pm 

 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, November 17, 2017

Interview skills (Fri. 17 Nov, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Free english class 

with Anthony 

@2pm 

conversation class (Fri. 17 Nov, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

with Trevor 

@2pm 

 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.