Sunday, September 10, 2017

Natural History Museum w/ Trevor (Sun. 10 Sep, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Monday, September 11, 2017

New Class: IELTS TEST PREP (Mon. 11 Sep, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Yoga in Bryant Park w/ Maggie (Thu. 14 Sep, 2017 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm)

Friday, September 15, 2017

Free Class: Business English (Fri. 15 Sep, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Happy Hour w/ Trevor (Fri. 15 Sep, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Oktoberfest w/ Ellen (Sat. 16 Sep, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)