Sunday, September 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day - No School (-)

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Brooklyn Botanical Gardens w/ Jason (Tue. 5 Sep, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Museum of Jewish Heritage w/ Bonita (Thu. 7 Sep, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Friday, September 08, 2017

Free Class: Intro to the IELTS Exam (All day)

Walk the Highline w/ Talu (Fri. 8 Sep, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

Saturday, September 09, 2017

One Day Tour Philadelphia (-)