Sunday, August 20, 2017

2-Day Tour to Washington DC! (Sat. 19 Aug, 2017 7:00 am - Sun. 20 Aug, 2017 10:00 pm)

Monday, August 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Happy Hour: Beer Garden (Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

With Gerald.

Thursday, August 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 26, 2017

2-Day Tour to Boston! (Sat. 26 Aug, 2017 7:00 am - Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 10:00 pm)

Jones Beach Day (All day)

Picnic and swimming with Ellen.