Sunday, July 30, 2017

Washington Tour (Sat. 29 Jul, 2017 8:00 am - Sun. 30 Jul, 2017 8:00 pm)

2days tour to Washington DC

Ask Ellen for more detail

Monday, July 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Goodbye Party - Ricardo & Henly (Tue. 1 Aug, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Goodbye Party for our student workers Ricardo and Henley.

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Block Party (Wed. 2 Aug, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

With Dana at 5:00 pm.

Thursday, August 03, 2017

The Brooklyn Museum (Thu. 3 Aug, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

With Maggie at 5:00 pm. ($5.00)

Friday, August 04, 2017

Manhattan Language 2017 Annual Field Day (All day)

Saturday, August 05, 2017

2-Day Tour to Boston! (Sat. 5 Aug, 2017 7:00 am - Sun. 6 Aug, 2017 10:00 pm)