Anthony's English Meetup!

Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Eat at Potatopia with Michelle!

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Happy Hour with Trevor at The Three Monkeys

Thursday, April 02, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Happy Hour with Trevor at The Three Monkeys.

Meet 4pm

Bring ID's and be 21+.

Decorate Easter eggs with Dana!

Friday, April 03, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Decorate Easter eggs with Dana!

2-4pm

Free Class!

Full Bunny Contact with Trevor

Saturday, April 04, 2015 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Full Bunny Contact with Trevor

Meet 12:30p

An Insane Easter Carnival

FYI Easter Parade

Sunday, April 05, 2015 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

FYI:
Easter Parade & Bonnet Festival on Fifth Ave from 49th to 57th Streets. Starts 10am.

The Nightly Show with Larry Wilmore

Tuesday, April 07, 2015 4:15 pm
This event does not repeat

The Nightly Show with Larry Wilmore
with Jason!

Meet at 4:15pm. Must be at studio by 5pm.
Bring valid government-issued photo ID

See a baseball game with Trevor!

Thursday, April 09, 2015 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

See a baseball game with Trevor!

Toronto Blue Jays versus New York Yankees

$20.

Meet at 6:30pm. Game at 7:30

Free Class with Larry!

Friday, April 10, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

English through Film!

2pm

Free popcorn!

Eat at Smorgasburg with Trevor!

Saturday, April 11, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Eat at Smorgasburg with Trevor!

Meet at noon.

Free!

Macaroons with Michelle!

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Macaroons with Michelle!

Meet at 2pm

Visit the Rubin Museum of Art with Jason!

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Visit the Rubin Museum of Art with Jason!

Meet 4pm

(with yourML ID)

Happy Hour English Meetup with Anthony

Thursday, April 16, 2015 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Happy Hour English Meetup with Anthony

5:30 pm

Bring IDs & be 21+

Interview Skills Free Class

Friday, April 17, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Interview Skills

Free class with Anthony

2 - 4 pm

 

Peanut Butter & Co with Michelle

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Peanut Butter & Co with Michelle

Meet at 2pm

The Jazz Gallery with Jason!

Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

The Jazz Gallery with Jason!

Meet at Meet 7:30p. Show starts at 8pm

Wine Tasting Free Class!

Friday, April 24, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting

Free class with Justin!

2-3pm

Liquiteria with Michelle!

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Liquiteria with Michelle!

Meet at 2pm

Printable Calendar

Friday, May 01, 2015
This event does not repeat

Click image for printable PDF

2015 May activity

Cinco de Mayo tacos with Justin!

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Free Yoga class with Marc

Friday, May 08, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

See the Cherry Blossoms at Brooklyn Botanical Garden w/ Nese

Saturday, May 09, 2015 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Brunch w/ Nese

Sunday, May 10, 2015 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Meetup Mixer with Maggie (ID's/ 21+ for alcohol)

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting Class w/ Justin

Friday, May 15, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Six Flags Great Adventure w/ Nese

Saturday, May 16, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Call 800-552-3932 for tickets! 

Turkish Food w/ Nese

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Visit SPOT Dessert Bar w/ Michelle

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day (no class)

Monday, May 25, 2015
This event does not repeat

Walk in the West Village/ Visit to Sockerbit candy store w/ Michelle

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Happy Hour English Meetup w/ Anthony

Thursday, May 28, 2015 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Visit the Rubin Museum w/ Jason

Friday, May 29, 2015 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Resume Writing Class w/ Anthony

Friday, May 29, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bubble Tea w/ Michelle

Wednesday, June 03, 2015 4:10 pm - 5:10 pm
This event does not repeat

What is Prom? FREE class

Friday, June 05, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soccer w/ Scully

Friday, June 05, 2015 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Happy Hour English Meetup

Friday, June 05, 2015 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Happy Hour English Meetup w/ Anthony

 
Meet at the school at 5:30PM. The event will start at 6:00PM. 
 

Egg Rolls & Egg Creams Festival w/ Jason

Sunday, June 07, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Eat at Shake Shack w/ Michelle

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 4:10 pm
This event does not repeat

SS.jpg

Student Mixer w/ Meggie

Thursday, June 11, 2015 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Introduction to IELTS w/ Davide

Friday, June 12, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop for PROM w/ Michelle

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:10 am
This event does not repeat

sfp.jpg

Prom : Starry Night!

Friday, June 19, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Prom_Invite_FB.png

Mermaid Parade

Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

mp.jpg

Roller Skating in Brooklyn w/ Scully

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

skate.jpg

Visit a Beer Garden in Jersey City w/ Michelle

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 4:10 pm
This event does not repeat

beer_Large.jpg

IDs&21+ for alcohol

Free Class : Interview Skills w/ Anthony

Friday, June 26, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Happy Hour at Zombie Hut w/ Jason

Friday, June 26, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bring IDs & be 21+

Roller Skating in Brooklyn w/ Scully

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Visit Pop Bar w/ Michelle

Wednesday, July 01, 2015 4:10 pm
This event does not repeat

Visit the Rubin Museum w/ Cherry

Thursday, July 02, 2015 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

See Macy's Fireworks on the East River

Saturday, July 04, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

For directions, go to

http://social.macys.com/fireworks

Eat at Congee Village w/ Cherry

Sunday, July 05, 2015 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Visit Broadway Bites in Herald Square w/ Michelle

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 4:10 pm
This event does not repeat

Happy hour at Tempest Bar w/ Scully

Thursday, July 09, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Free Class - Resume Workshop w/ Anthony

Friday, July 10, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Play Soccer w/ Scully

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 4:10 pm
This event does not repeat

Visit Patisserie Elaude w/ Michelle

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 4:10 pm
This event does not repeat

Visit Ludlow Hotel Bar w/ Jason

Thursday, July 16, 2015 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

English Through Sitcom w/ Cherry

Friday, July 17, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Eat at a Vietnamese Restaurant w/ Cherry

Friday, July 17, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

See the Yankees Play the Orioles w/ Justin

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Half price for students!

Visit Eataly's Rooftop w/ Jason

Thursday, July 23, 2015 4:10 pm
This event does not repeat

IDs & 21+ for alcohol

Silkscreen Workshop 1 w/ Justin

Friday, July 24, 2015 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

10$

Walk in Central Park w/ Jason

Saturday, July 25, 2015 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Walk Over the Brooklyn Bridge w/ Jason

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Brooklyn Ice Cream Factory afterward

Eat Meatball w/ Michelle

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 4:10 pm
This event does not repeat

Silkscreen Workshop 2 w/ Justin

Friday, July 31, 2015 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

10$

Visit the Met w/ Maggie

Friday, July 31, 2015 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Walk over the Brooklyn Bridge w/ Jason

Tuesday, August 04, 2015 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Yoga in Bryant Park w/ Maggie

Thursday, August 06, 2015 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meditation&Mantra w/ Cherry

Friday, August 07, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Streets

Saturday, August 08, 2015 7:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Eat chocolate w/ Michelle

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 1:40 pm
This event does not repeat

Visit the FIT Museum w/ Trevor

Thursday, August 13, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yoga w/ Marc

Friday, August 14, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Streets

Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

See Three Days To See w/ Justin

Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

FYI : India Day Parade

Sunday, August 16, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Noon at 38/Madison; food fain until 6

Happy Hour w/ Trevor

Thursday, August 20, 2015 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bring IDs & Be 21+

Free Class - Interview Skills w/ Anthony

Friday, August 21, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Beach Party

Sunday, August 23, 2015 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Meet and Greet w/ Maggie

Thursday, August 27, 2015 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bring IDs & Be 21+

Free Class - Creative Writing w/ Cherry

Friday, August 28, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Eat at Smorgasburg w/ Trevor

Saturday, August 29, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Play basketball in Central Park with Justin

Tuesday, September 01, 2015
This event does not repeat

Meet & Greet with Maggie! Bring IDs & be 21+

Wednesday, September 02, 2015
This event does not repeat

Walk over the Brooklyn Bridge with Nese! FREE!

Thursday, September 03, 2015
This event does not repeat

Casual Conversation with Trevor! FREE CLASS!

Friday, September 04, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Brooklyn Museum with Trevor! $10.

Saturday, September 05, 2015
This event does not repeat

The Rise of SNEAKER CULTURE

 

 

Take the day off! No class, Labor Day!

Monday, September 07, 2015
This event does not repeat

Walk the High Line and learn about NYC history with Dana! FREE

Tuesday, September 08, 2015
This event does not repeat

See the Yankees play the Orioles with Trevor. Half price for students!

Wednesday, September 09, 2015
This event does not repeat

Resume Workshop with Anthony! FREE CLASS

Friday, September 11, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Visit Roosevelt Island with Justin! FREE

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
This event does not repeat

Happy Hour and FREE Pub Theater with Cherry! Bring IDs & be 21+

Thursday, September 17, 2015
This event does not repeat

Fall Weekend Getaways with Dana! FREE CLASS

Friday, September 18, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Eat at Vanessa's Dumplings with Maggie!

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
This event does not repeat

Visit the New Museum with Jason! Pay-what-you-wish Thursdays.

Thursday, September 24, 2015
This event does not repeat

Headline Trouble. New York Post puns with Trevor! FREE CLASS

Friday, September 25, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
페이지 1 / 전체 6