Sunday, October 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Brooklyn Botanical Garden with Jason (Tue. 10 Oct, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Cider in the Park with Maggie (Thu. 12 Oct, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Friday, October 13, 2017

Bonus Class: Debating with Ellen (Fri. 13 Oct, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Basketball Game: Nets vs. Magic with Trevor (Sat. 14 Oct, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)